Formed 1969

Contact Us

For all general enquiries, please contact us via the email below or our closely monitored facebook page.


Meet the Committee

Our committee aim is to create a friendly and successful society, that commits to the need of its members and supporters.

Please feel free to contact any of our committee members with any news, updates, questions or event ideas for our society.

Chairman – Yvonne Small (Devon)

Vice Chairman – Patricia Paton (Devon) –

Treasurer- Jula Richards (Devon) –

Association Secretary – Anna Richards (Devon) & Points Awards Secretary

Young Judges Secretary – Jess Talbott (Somerset)

Other Committee Members-

Dorset: Cornwall:
Katrina Chiverton Mark Cosgrove
Mary-Ann McCrow Maxine Ingham
Joanne Rodd